YES WE MYSTIC

RECORDINGS         VIDEOS          TOUR          SHOP          ABOUT         CONTACT



 5 .   Contact 




Booking
CANADA
Jeremy Giacomin (Paquin Entertainment) jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

UK
Henry Matthews (Midnight Mango) henry@midnightmango.com

GERMANY + REST OF EUROPE
Freda Wilms (Midnight Mango Hamburg)
freda@midnightmango.de




Publicity
CANADA
Amanda McCauley (Indoor Recess) amanda@indoorrecess.com

USA (RADIO)
Adam Lewis
adam@planetarygroup.com

USA (PRESS & ONLINE)
Ever Kipp
ever@tinyhuman.com


GERMANY (RADIO)
Freda Wilms
promo@devilduckrecords.de

GERMANY (PRESS & ONLINE)
Daniel Kinkartz
daniel@guerilla-music.de


UK
Alex Fordham
alex@authoritycommunications.com





Label
CANADA
Carly Bradley (DevilDuck Records) carly@devilduckrecords.com

USA
Tim Lasater (DevilDuck Records) tim@devilduckrecords.com

EUROPE
Joerg Tresp (DevilDuck Records)
joerg@devilduckrecords.com



All other
inquiries



2019 © YES WE MYSTIC
FB         TW         IG         SP