YES WE MYSTIC

RECORDINGS         VIDEOS          TOUR          SHOP          ABOUT         CONTACT


 5 .   Contact 




Booking
CANADA
Jeremy Giacomin (Paquin Entertainment) jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

UK
Henry Matthews (Midnight Mango)
henry@midnightmango.com

GERMANY + REST OF EUROPE
Freda Wilms (Midnight Mango Hamburg) freda@midnightmango.de




Publicity
CANADA
Daryl Weeks (SrageFright Publicity)
daryl@stagefrightpublicity.com

GERMANY
TBD (TBD)
tbd@tbd.com

USA
TBD (TBD)
tbd@tbd.com

UK
TBD (TBD)
tbd@tbd.com




Label
CANADA
Carly Bradley (DevilDuck Records)
carly@devilduckrecords.com

EUROPE
Jorg Tresp (DevilDuck Records)
jorg@devilduckrecords.com



All other
inquiries



2019 © YES WE MYSTIC
FB         TW         IG         SP