YES WE MYSTIC

RECORDINGS         VIDEOS          TOUR          SHOP          ABOUT         CONTACT



 5 .   Contact 




Booking
CANADA
Jeremy Giacomin (Paquin Entertainment) jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

UK
Henry Matthews (Midnight Mango)
henry@midnightmango.com

GERMANY + REST OF EUROPE
Freda Wilms (Midnight Mango Hamburg)
freda@midnightmango.de




Publicity
CANADA
Amanda McCauley (Indoor Recess) amanda@indoorrecess.com

GERMANY
TBD 

USA
TBD 

UK
TBD 




Label
CANADA
Carly Bradley (DevilDuck Records) carly@devilduckrecords.com

EUROPE
Jorg Tresp (DevilDuck Records) jorg@devilduckrecords.com



All other
inquiries



2019 © YES WE MYSTIC
FB         TW         IG         SP